Mattress Reviews

  • Mattress Reviews

 

4.73 from 5.00 (132)
Filter
Tell us your opinion about this product. Write a review

Mattress Reviews

5 from 5 Stars
From Gloria
56 years old
October 27, 2018

Very Comfortable!

We have had our mattress for about 3 months now and not once have I even thought of using the 100 day free return option.

Having recently returned from a weekend away sleeping on a normal box spring mattress I realized just how good the Emma Mattress is. On the Emma I can sleep in one position all night without waking up needing to move. This has also helped reduce my snoring by keeping me on my side.

The mattress seemed a little soft when we first lay on it, but that is just the top layer and the lower layers provide plenty of firmness and support.

We've had no issues with overheating that some people have said that they've had with other memory foam mattresses. Overall very pleased with the purchase and will be buying another when we need to replace the mattress on the bed in the spare room.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From John
27 years old
October 26, 2018

Awesome

My girlfriend and I had been looking for a mattress for a very long time. A mattress that is perfect for both of us as I like soft mattresses and my gf firm ones. It was very stressful and difficult to find a compromise. Then one day my gf came across the Emma TV ad and we checked out their mattress. With its middle firmness we thought it would be perfect for us. And we were so right. It is not only comfortable but also great for my back. And I can’t feel my gfs movements anymore as she is a restless sleeper.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Angela
44 years old
October 25, 2018

Super relaxing!

Our previous mattress was by no means an inexpensive mattress, but compared to the Emma mattress, there is no substitute. The Emma mattress supports us from head to toe. There is no roll-together unlike our previous mattress. It makes you feel weightless and we now have the best night's sleep, which is something we have not had for some time. I personally sleep in various positions and I must say that I am completely satisfied with the Emma mattress as it is an all-rounder. Perfect for whether you prefer to sleep on your back, front or side.
We spent a long while researching which mattress to buy and we are thrilled with our purchase. We have recommended them to family and friends. Thank you Emma!

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Mitzi
39 years old
October 24, 2018

Impressed!

Great quality and service. While ordering I suddenly started doubting my decision as I never liked online ordering. But after speaking with a very friendly customer service representative, my doubts vanished, and I placed the order. The Emma mattress arrived within the expected delivery time which was great. The unpacking and installation process was simple and pleasant. Then something terrible happened. My dog, back from a walk, jumped on the mattress and got stains all over it. I was so scared that I will never get the stains off. But after a machine wash, I could not see a single mark and it was so easy to remove the cover, wash it and put it back on! I’m speechless and very impressed.

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Antonio
28 years old
October 24, 2018

Blazing fast delivery

Really impressive how quickly it was delivered - two days!! Comes in the box like it says it does, only took two hours to be ready to sleep on and now I'm sleeping so much better than I have in years THANK YOU EMMA

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Jorge Ramirez
24 years old
October 21, 2018

Good sleeping

Came a day earlier than expected. Great packaging with handy tool to open the packaging.
We left it in another room to air overnight. No smell like others have mentioned :-/. We both love the new mattress. I have had online chat with someone to ask about delivery, and very helpful and prompt. Great service, Great product and price. Happy Customer looking forward to my ZZZZzzzzzzz :-)

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Karen
36 years old
October 20, 2018

Great value

We purchased a Cal king Emma and the change in sleep patterns has been life altering. We were both suffering from interrupted sleep patterns associated with back and hip pain, since the purchase and with some new pillows the nights have been almost completely uninterrupted and the pain has almost disappeared. We are just 10 days in and it is without a doubt the best mattress we have bought. Our previous was over twice as expensive and just over 12 months old. Thank you Emma!!

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From William
31 years old
October 20, 2018

Excellent

Would benefit from an eject button as girlfriend can't get out of bed in the morning. She is now often late for work!

Sleeping on Belly
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Diane
42 years old
October 19, 2018

Easy maintenance

I have 2 children and I always need to be careful with what I’m buying as these 2 are really messy and put their stuff everywhere. So, when I ordered the Emma mattress at first, I was really worried about the white cover but then I thought of giving it a try. When the first stain was on the cover I was worried if the stain could be washed out. Low and behold, the stain disappeared and the entire unzipping and washing process was so easy!

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Jeremy
33 years old
October 18, 2018

trial is a perfect idea

great idea for trial, i myself loved it but the wife couldnt adjust.
we gave it 85 days to be sure before arranging the return.
emma fully understood our situation and agreed to arrange everything true to their word.
customer services were 5 star +
would highly recommend the experience without the risk.
hopefully you will enjoy your mattress.
thanks emma.

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner

41-50 of 132

Your Emma review

How many hours do you sleep every day?
What is your favorite sleeping position?
Do you sleep alone? With partner(s)?
Review
Stars
 
    How do I sign up?

    You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the 'Newsletter Subscriptions' tab when logged in to your customer account. If you do not have an account with us, you can unsubscribe by clicking the 'unsubscribe' link at the bottom of the newsletter.