Mattress Reviews

  • Mattress Reviews

 

4.73 from 5.00 (132)
Filter
Tell us your opinion about this product. Write a review

Mattress Reviews

4 from 5 Stars
From Allen
53 years old
November 3, 2018

Recommend for sure

Didn’t think it would be as good as the reviews but so far I’ve really loved every night sleeping on it. My wife is still adjusting to it since its very different from our previous mattress but after a few weeks it feels better and better. Doesn’t make us feel too hot either which really worried us since it's a foam mattress. Recommend for sure.

Sleeping on Belly
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Kathryn
37 years old
November 1, 2018

Perfect for us

I was sleeping on a very thin mattress before Emma came along and hoped Emma would reduce my back pain. Think my husband was a bit sceptical at first but it didn't take long before he said it was very comfortable. Within a couple of nights my back pain was markedly reduced. The mattress is quite firm and not as cooling as it states. We don't have any need for our thick blanket as it's so warm. But I'm extremely pleased with the comfort that the mattress provides. It's only been a week but I have a feeling we will be keeping it.

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From HUNTER
27 years old
November 1, 2018

AMAZING!

ONLY HAD A FEW WEEKS BUT WE LOVE OUR EMMA MATTRESS, WE HAVEN'T HAD OUR PREVIOUS ONE FOR LONG BUT BOTH FELT UNCOMFORTABLE WITH OUR BACKS SUFFERING. WE DECIDED ON THE EMMA MATTRESS WITH GOOD REVIEWS AND TRIAL TIME....I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND THIS MATTRESS IT IS FANTASTIC SOOO COMFY, NO ROLLING INTO EACH OTHER, FIRM BUT ADAPTS TO THE BODY, CANNOT SAY MUCH MORE THAN THIS.... GIVE IT AGO I DONT THINK YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED...IF YOU ARE ....100 DAY REFUND, YOU CANT GO WRONG.

Sleeping on Belly
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
3 from 5 Stars
From Kassidy Williams
45 years old
November 1, 2018

Average

I've found the mattress to be quite comfortable -my back still hurts but the pain wears off quicker after getting up. The mattress is too soft and gives way too easily for any other use than sleeping though.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Stephanie Miller
41 years old
November 1, 2018

Best weeks sleep in years

Both my partner and myself have had the best nights sleep in years, we changed our mattress 3 times over the last 10 years and this was the forth. We will not be buying anymore as long as our nights remain as comfy with the emma mattress. It was delivered without a problem and we slept on it the first night, it is firm but not too firm and we can't feel each other turn over in the night as my side of the mattress doesn't move when my partner turns like all the other mattresses did. So happy :)

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Matthew Cooper
34 years old
November 1, 2018

Best by far

I have only had this 1 night and it was the best sleep I've had in years. great for my pelvis and spine. I could only lie on left side before last night, love it so far.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Lyndsey Simpson
28 years old
November 1, 2018

Friendly Customer Service!

I loved the mattress but was a bit too hard for me. Emma sent me a mattress topper at no additional charge and it worked amazingly well! Was so glad I went with the Emma mattress.

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Steve Lisenbe
30 years old
November 1, 2018

Best mattress I've tried!

Been shopping all over for a new mattress, tried several and settled on Emma! Super convenient and no hassles. It was the perfect choice for me.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
4 from 5 Stars
From Julie
50 years old
October 30, 2018

Thanks Emma!

Ordered this mattress after a lot of research as I suffer with a severe low back pain and my previous mattress was causing me lots of issues. I ordered our mattress in November and it did take a few weeks to get use to it, but I now sleep better and am in less pain during the night and in the mornings. Thank you ‘Emma’ and have recommended this mattress to so many of my friends.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Clark
24 years old
October 27, 2018

Quick and comfortable

Mattress was delivered very quickly and is very comfortable. Would definitely recommend.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone

31-40 of 132

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 14

Your Emma review

How many hours do you sleep every day?
What is your favorite sleeping position?
Do you sleep alone? With partner(s)?
Review
Stars
 
    How do I sign up?

    You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the 'Newsletter Subscriptions' tab when logged in to your customer account. If you do not have an account with us, you can unsubscribe by clicking the 'unsubscribe' link at the bottom of the newsletter.