Mattress Reviews

  • Mattress Reviews

 

4.73 from 5.00 (132)
Filter
Tell us your opinion about this product. Write a review

Mattress Reviews

5 from 5 Stars
From Trent
39 years old
November 10, 2018

Sleeping like a log

Could not have been easier to order and unpack. No smell and great sleep from night one.

Sleeping on Belly
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Xavier
27 years old
November 9, 2018

Quality and affordable

This is a great company to deal with. Excellent service and all on time. I am thrilled with my mattress. A quality affordable bed. Thank you Emma!

Sleeping on Belly
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Seth
34 years old
November 8, 2018

Stellar mattress

The purchase and delivery process was really easy and the service was excellent. I love my new mattress. It's very comfortable, easy to clean and it keeps cool on hot nights.

Sleeping on Belly
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
4 from 5 Stars
From Ophelia
33 years old
November 8, 2018

Mighty fine mattress

Excellent price and delivery. I'm a few nights in with the new mattress and, so far, it's absolutely amazing!

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Brenda
29 years old
November 7, 2018

Just wow!

Bought a king mattress and it has been amazing! No more aching back or neck. Tons of room and super comfortable!

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Raven
34 years old
November 7, 2018

AWESOME INVESTMENT!

I am SUPER satisfied with my emma mattress and have been telling all my friends that want a mattress to only buy Emma! AWESOME INVESTMENT!

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
4 from 5 Stars
From Morgan
33 years old
November 6, 2018

A huge improvement over my old mattress

Have only had the mattress for 2-3 weeks and I have seen an instant improvement as far as my back is concerned. No more stiff back and soreness when waking up.

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Dimple
29 years old
November 6, 2018

Made the right choice

Glad to have the Emma mattress. Provides me with the right amount of support as well as with the right degree of comfort.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Adrian
37 years old
November 5, 2018

A+ mattress

I was having sleepless nights and waking up with back pain from a pre-existing injury before buying this mattress. Since I have started using it I can sleep much better through the night and have little pain when waking up, would definitely recommend emma.

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Ebony
42 years old
November 4, 2018

Everything was perfect

Since the beginning, Emma staff were helpful, polite and friendly. We had to change our order, and they were happy to help. Delivery was on time, the mattress is easy to open, and sleeping on it is a pleasure. Thanks, Emma

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner

21-30 of 132

Your Emma review

How many hours do you sleep every day?
What is your favorite sleeping position?
Do you sleep alone? With partner(s)?
Review
Stars
 
    How do I sign up?

    You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the 'Newsletter Subscriptions' tab when logged in to your customer account. If you do not have an account with us, you can unsubscribe by clicking the 'unsubscribe' link at the bottom of the newsletter.