Mattress Reviews

  • Mattress Reviews

 

4.73 from 5.00 (132)
Filter
Tell us your opinion about this product. Write a review

Mattress Reviews

5 from 5 Stars
From Bethany
37 years old
November 21, 2018

Memory Foam is excellent!

My mom bought an Emma mattress and suggested that I buy one as well. Ive been really impressed with how comfortable it is. Ive had back problems for 2 years but I dont wake up in pain anymore. Great mattress!

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
4 from 5 Stars
From Cynthia
56 years old
November 20, 2018

Surpassed my expectation

Well made mattress and excellent customer service that kept me in the loop during the delay. Definitely recommend mattress to others. We have bought 2 mattress in last 4 months

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Austin
28 years old
November 19, 2018

Totes awesome

I really love my bed in the box as it is very easy to unpack. Fast delivery and the customer service was very knowledgeable. Thank you!

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Zeke
32 years old
November 18, 2018

Super quick delivery

I ordered the Emma mattress and expected it to take a month to get to me. Surprisingly, it was at my door 3 days later. Im now sleeping great!

Sleeping on Belly
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Mateo
35 years old
November 16, 2018

Great for side sleepers

Ive had a hard time finding a mattress that was comfortable for me. I always had problems waking up with shoulder pain. The Emma Customer Service told me that the mattress has comfort zones for side sleepers so I decided to try it. Im very glad I did. Best night's sleep Ive had in years.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Jerome
44 years old
November 14, 2018

Sleeping like a baby

We really love our new mattress. The perfext mix of soft and firm and very supportive!Emma was very helpful and answered all of our questions. Cannot complain!

Sleeping on Belly
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Ahmed
39 years old
November 13, 2018

Glad I chose Emma!

I was deciding bewteen the Emma and another mattress. I decided to chose Emma because it seemed more adaptable than the others and Im glad I did. My wife and I are both sleeping great!

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Jaime
38 years old
November 12, 2018

No regrets!

More amazing than I thought. This mattress is the best. Having just moved to a new home in Chicago, the delivery and unboxing was super convenient. It allows us to sleep cool and comfortable, and no motion transference from my wife, she's constantly turning thorugh the night. Best online purchase I've ever made!

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Nina
35 years old
November 12, 2018

Such a great mattress!

Absolutely love our Emma mattress! It's been only a few days since it arrived, perfect nights sleep, no back pain or hip pain, fall asleep literally in minutes, my husband suffers from insomnia and he has had the best nights sleep in years. Highly recommend, the only down side is having to get out of bed in the morning, love my Emma!

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Shay
40 years old
November 11, 2018

This mattress is so good

I really liked the idea of a 100 night trial so I purchased an Emma for my husband and me. The mattress provides great pressure relief and support for my back. Very happy that I chose Emma.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner

11-20 of 132

Your Emma review

How many hours do you sleep every day?
What is your favorite sleeping position?
Do you sleep alone? With partner(s)?
Review
Stars
 
    How do I sign up?

    You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the 'Newsletter Subscriptions' tab when logged in to your customer account. If you do not have an account with us, you can unsubscribe by clicking the 'unsubscribe' link at the bottom of the newsletter.