Mattress Reviews

  • Mattress Reviews

 

4.73 from 5.00 (132)
Filter
Tell us your opinion about this product. Write a review

Mattress Reviews

5 from 5 Stars
From Addison
36 years old
July 18, 2018

No aches after Emma

Purchased it for my mother who complains about back pain, now she is happy and sleeping pain free

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Gina
27 years old
July 16, 2018

Amazing

I am definetly refering my friend. Good mattress plus 50 bucks.. That's Wonderful!

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Raquel
24 years old
July 13, 2018

Great buying experience

Great service and delivered when promised.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Pamela
29 years old
July 12, 2018

Lives up to the hype

I have had my Emma mattress for approximately one month now and I have to say that it is the best mattress I have ever had. I now have a better nights sleep and even wake up refreshed and with more energy. The comfort factor is amazing also. It is not too hard and not too soft and feels perfectly balanced for my weight and frame. I got a great price for the mattress via a special code and they delivered the next day. Easy to order and Customer service is on point. My advice to you is give it a try and you will feel the benefits of a good nights sleep for sure.

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Miguel
35 years old
July 11, 2018

Easy and no smell

Could not have been easier to order and assemble. No smell and great sleep from night one.

Sleeping on Belly
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Scott
42 years old
July 9, 2018

Thank you

The mattress came promptly. My wife and I really like it. She thinks it's the best mattress we've ever had.

Sleeping on Belly
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Lance
29 years old
July 9, 2018

Love this mattress

i was thinking on returning the mattress after because the first couple of night were not as expected but now i love it, i guess my body needed a little bit more time to adjust to the new mattress.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Maria
26 years old
July 8, 2018

Well-built mattress

Me and my boyfriend can attest to the durability of the mattress. We tried one that sinks in but this one doesn't, couldnt believe it when i slept on it the first night

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Marcus
37 years old
July 7, 2018

Quality mattress

Ive had a hard time finding a mattress that was comfortable for me. I always had problems waking up with shoulder pain. The Emma Support told me that the mattress has comfort zones for side sleepers so I decided to try it. Im very glad I did. Best night's sleep Ive had in years.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Kristi
41 years old
July 4, 2018

Bye Bye PT

Was attending physical therapy due to problems with my arm, said it was a nerve issue neck/back. Was on holiday for a week in July, which had a memory foam topper, difference in movement within a week quite significant. Was going to buy just a topper, but figured my mattress wasn't going to last much longer anyway, so, after a lot of research I opted for this one. OMG, what a surprise, used to sleep on my side because I could never get comfortable on my back, but now, this mattress just hugs you to sleep, 8 hours later you wake up and it's still hugging you. I love it, and my movement issues, almost entirely gone. Absaloutely love it, wouldn't hesitate to buy another one. And as an added advantage, husband doesn't snore quite as loudly as he once did, double bonus.

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner

121-130 of 132

Your Emma review

How many hours do you sleep every day?
What is your favorite sleeping position?
Do you sleep alone? With partner(s)?
Review
Stars
 
    How do I sign up?

    You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the 'Newsletter Subscriptions' tab when logged in to your customer account. If you do not have an account with us, you can unsubscribe by clicking the 'unsubscribe' link at the bottom of the newsletter.