Mattress Reviews

  • Mattress Reviews

 

4.73 from 5.00 (132)
Filter
Tell us your opinion about this product. Write a review

Mattress Reviews

5 from 5 Stars
From Phoebe
34 years old
August 23, 2018

Easy to order

Easy to order, seamless delivery, good value for money and a very comfortable nights sleep.Very happy so far!

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
4 from 5 Stars
From Pedro
28 years old
August 22, 2018

Comfortable, good night's sleep

I spent a lot of time researching mattresses and the emma mattress appealed to me. Once I saw the difference in price I chose to try it for the 100 days. Safe to say I won't be sending this mattress back. Very comfortable and I had a great night's sleep on it.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Amir
31 years old
August 21, 2018

Fast Delivery!

I ordered the Emma mattress and expected it to take a month to get to me. To my surprise, it was at my door 2 days later. Im now sleeping great!

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Melanie
35 years old
August 21, 2018

Perfect

From the first night we received our Emma it was a dream to sleep on. The mattress is perfect and I woke up feeling fresh, with no back pain or aches.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
4 from 5 Stars
From Kelly
33 years old
August 20, 2018

Good value mattress

Not had the mattress that long yet, but definitely more comfortable than my old spring mattress - which was a classified as "firm". I would recommend it to others looking for a good value mattress.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Gerardo
28 years old
August 18, 2018

Good product

I really love my bed in the box as it is very easy to set up. Fast delivery and competent suggestions from the customer support. Thank you!

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Jessica
46 years old
August 17, 2018

Great product and service

Great product and service; I ordered the queen sized mattress, It arrived the next business day, compressed in a box. It had clear instructions to unpack and lay out and has been very comfortable to sleep on.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
4 from 5 Stars
From Nabeel
38 years old
August 15, 2018

Great rest/sleep waking without aches and pains

I only wish I had bought the mattress a lot earlier. I now have a very comfortable rest/sleep waking without the aches and pains I suffered with the old mattress,which I might add was a very well known and expensive one.

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
4 from 5 Stars
From Mercedes
34 years old
August 14, 2018

Product and service was great

don't often review things I buy but I was so impressed I think it deserves some credit. Service was great, I ordered and received the mattress within 48 hours. I also still can't believe that a mattress can come in such a small box and be so comfortable. Great solution for us as we have a narrow staircase and we had no problem getting it upstairs. There was a slight smell when we opened it but didn't last more than a day and the mattress is really comfy . Excellent, thank you.

Sleeping on Belly
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Jackson
44 years old
August 13, 2018

Sound sleep

I was deciding between the Emma and another mattress. I decided to choose Emma becasue it seemed more reliable than the others and Im glad I did. My wife and I are both sleeping great!

Sleeping on Belly
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner

91-100 of 132

Your Emma review

How many hours do you sleep every day?
What is your favorite sleeping position?
Do you sleep alone? With partner(s)?
Review
Stars
 
    How do I sign up?

    You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the 'Newsletter Subscriptions' tab when logged in to your customer account. If you do not have an account with us, you can unsubscribe by clicking the 'unsubscribe' link at the bottom of the newsletter.