Mattress Reviews

  • Mattress Reviews

 

4.73 from 5.00 (132)
Filter
Tell us your opinion about this product. Write a review

Mattress Reviews

4 from 5 Stars
From Wesley
49 years old
December 7, 2018

Super Mattress!

I had an old crappy box spring mattress that I had been sleeping on for forever. Decided to finally upgrade and bought the Emma Mattress. I am definitely glad I did! Having the best sleep I've ever had ;)

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Zack
33 years old
December 6, 2018

Love it

I absolutely love my new Emma mattress. It is so comfortable and I sleep soundly through the night! Thank you Emma!

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Natalie
42 years old
December 5, 2018

Back pain be gone!

I had constant back pain for the last five years but after sleeping on Emma, the pain is gone. Highly recommend Emma for people with back issues.

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
4 from 5 Stars
From Eva
40 years old
December 4, 2018

Delayed but Great service!

Ordered my Emma a week ago and it just now arrived. I was pissed about the delay but the customer service was so nice and even refunded me $30 since I had to wait. Mattress is great and was glad I chose Emma!

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Sydney
46 years old
December 3, 2018

Night sweating

I have excessive night sweats since childhood and was advised by my sister to try a memory foam mattress. I checked out some online reviews and stumbled upon Emma mattress. I decided to try the mattress out and was comforted by the 100 day risk free trial. Nothing to lose! I definitley noticed the difference after the first night. The mattress is made of foam but the materials used do not cause perspiration. I hardly sweat anymore in bed, I don’t get hot. My husband is also thankful because he doesn’t need to wash our sheets every day due to my sweat issues. My husband and I thank you Emma!

Sleeping on Back
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Carley
36 years old
December 1, 2018

Great quality mattress

I had previously purchased a foam mattress from Lull and sadly the foam was of poor quality. After only a few weeks the foam started to sink in and it become uncomfortable to sleep on. I did some research and found Emma online. I was a bit worried after my last experience but I was happy from the beginning. I slept peacefully through the night and the foam kept its original form allowing me to get the right support I need. I am very happy with my Emma, no complaints here.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Orlando
29 years old
November 27, 2018

No frame required!

I just moved into a studio apartment, so I needed something that I could just use the floor on. Emma was great and there was no need for box springs or anything. Sleeping like a baby!

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
4 from 5 Stars
From Delisha
40 years old
November 25, 2018

Sleepin real good now

Mighty comfortable to sleep on. Almost one year on and still goin smooth. Would recommend Emma if yer looking for a good mattress and nice service. Sweet dreams and nitey nite.

Variable Sleeping
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner
5 from 5 Stars
From Sawyer
38 years old
November 24, 2018

Glad I decided to buy online

Was hesitant to buy a mattress online because I thought it was weird but only had the mattress for 2-3 weeks and I have seen an instant improvement as far as my back is concerned. No more stiff back and pains when waking up. Emma for life

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
Alone
5 from 5 Stars
From Georgina
36 years old
November 23, 2018

Awesome experience

I ordered an Emma mattress for our new apartmment. We did not need it yet because we werent moving in for another 2 weeks. The Emma customer service delayed the shipping of my order until we were ready. We love our new apartment and Emma mattress for sure!

Sleeping on Side
Sleeping hours
per night
With partner

1-10 of 132

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Your Emma review

How many hours do you sleep every day?
What is your favorite sleeping position?
Do you sleep alone? With partner(s)?
Review
Stars
 
    How do I sign up?

    You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the 'Newsletter Subscriptions' tab when logged in to your customer account. If you do not have an account with us, you can unsubscribe by clicking the 'unsubscribe' link at the bottom of the newsletter.